Who would you like to see as the 2017 Reagan Gala keynote?

Posted on Jan 4, 2017 in Blog with comments

Who do YOU think best embodies the spirit and values of Ronald Reagan?

Help us determine the best speaker for our Annual Ronald Reagan Gala and Presentation of the Reagan Courage Award! The final decision will be made by the Travis GOP Executive Committee but before then we want to hear who YOU want.

Take our survey below. And please share with friends and relatives who are proud to be part of Ronald Reagan's party!

NOTE: Previous speakers have included Rick Perry, Greg Abbott, Ted Cruz, Phil Gramm, John Cornyn, and Michael Reagan.